WrestleMania 35 Travel Thread
– A new report claims that the location for WrestleMania 35 is set. According to DeArron Easley and “TicketDrew,” both of whom have successfully broken WWE stories in the past, Detroit is rumored to be the location for the 2019 event, with New York City and Philadelphia also potentially in the running.

Obviously, none of this is confirmed yet. The rumors also say that the location will be announced in December. WrestleMania 34, meanwhile, takes place in New Orleans on April 8th, 2018.
[Image: 150723-EJ-aerial-madison-square-garden-1519-Edit.jpg]
Yeah they been e-mailing bout this shit seeing as how I'm part-owner of Ford Field. Prolly hit Raw after Mania if they roll out da red carpet (aka Maria) for me.
[Image: John-Cena-Wallpaper_002.jpg]
[+] 2 users Like Fro's post
Do I go home for this?

Or do I continue to refuse to go back to MI no matter what like I've been doing since 2001?
[Image: hhhpacblue62-300x211.png]

Fuck it. WrestleMania 61 travel thread. Mars.
[Image: ryabFb2.jpg]
[+] 3 users Like Peezy's post
i would go to detroit now. seems better than before.
[Image: 21cyopi.jpg]
^^^^ bold statement sir but I guess depends on your perspective.

Being carjacked > hipsters so gimme Old Detroit fam.
[Image: John-Cena-Wallpaper_002.jpg]
(10-30-2017, 12:35 PM)Fro Wrote: ^^^^ bold statement sir but I guess depends on your perspective.

Being carjacked > hipsters so gimme Old Detroit fam.

Drphil
[Image: sa1wgxW.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes myxmastrmike's post
Quote:According to a new report from Barstool Sports, which supports a three-month old tweet from new scoopz maven Brad Shepard, WWE is returning to their own backyard for next year’s WrestleMania.